Forestry Executive Committee Meetings

Meeting date Description/Additional Information Associated Files Edit link
Friday, December 18, 2015 - 08:00 to 10:00
RH 107
Agenda
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 13:00 to 13:45
PVY 236
Agenda
Minutes
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 08:00 to 10:00
RH 115
Agenda
Minutes
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 08:00 to 10:30
RH 115

Meeting cancelled

Friday, October 16, 2015 - 08:00 to 10:00
RH 115
Agenda
Minutes
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 13:00 to 15:30
RH 107

Meeting cancelled

Friday, September 18, 2015 - 08:00 to 10:00
RH 115
Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 08:00 to Friday, September 16, 2016 - 10:00
RH 115
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 08:00 to 09:00
RH 115
Agenda
Minutes
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 08:00 to 10:00
RH 115

Meeting Cancelled.